General sales conditions Vancovienno

  1. The delivery takes place at the seller, unless agreed differently in writing.
  2. The goods are transported at cost and risk of the buyer when they are picked up at the seller. Upon signing the delivery note, the buyer or the transporter declares to have received the goods in good and correct condition. After having signed the buyer is responsible for the correct treatment and storage of the goods. The seller can, under no circumstances, be held responsible for bad treatment of the goods afterwards.
  3. Our deliveries are payable cash or ultimately within 30 days after invoice date unless agreed differently in the offer or sales agreement.   The first delivery of a new client must always be paid cash.
  4. The delivered goods remain property of the seller as long as the full price has been paid.
  5. As from the due date, any unpaid invoice will incur an interest of 12.5% per annum and with a minimum of 75 €
  6. When the invoice remains unpaid after 10 days of sending a reminder by registered mail, the debt will be increased by 10% of the invoice amount. This applies as lump-sum compensation for other costs than the loss of interest and the actual court fees.
  7. All our agreements are governed by Belgian law. For all disputes arising from this contract, only the courts situated in the jurisdiction where the sellers’ exploitation is located, are competent.   For the seller the court of Gent, department Veurne is competent. 


IFS PLMA IFS Fairtrade Cocoa UTZ HIB

Conditions de vente générales Vancovienno

  1. La livraison se fait chez le vendeur, sauf accord différent par écrite.
  2. Les biens sont transporté aux frais et risque de l’acheteur s’ils ont été enlevé chez le fournisseur.   Au moment de signer le bon de livraison, l’acheteur ou son transporteur déclare d’avoir reçue les bien en conditions biens et correctes.  A partir du moment de signer l’acheteur est responable pour le traitement et stockage correct des produits.  Le vendeur ne peut jamais être responsable pour pour une mauvaise traitement de la marchandise.
  3. Nos livraisons sont payables en espèces ou au plus tard dans les 30 jours après la date de la facturation sauf indiqué différemment sur l’offre ou le contrat de vente.  La première livraison d’un nouveau client est toujours payable en espèces.
  4. La marchandise livrée reste la propriété du vendeur autant que le prix complet n’a pas été payé.
  5. Chaque facture impayée porte, par l’effet de la loi et sans préavis, un intérêt de 12,5% par an avec un minimum de 75 euro. 
  6. Quand la facture reste impayée pendant 10 jours après envoie par recommandée d’un rappel, la dette sera augmenté par 10% du montant de la facture.   Cet argent vaut comme compensation forfaitaire pour d’autres frais que la perte d’intérêt et les frais de justice.
  7. Tous nos accords sont soumis à la loi Belge.   Pour tous les conflits découlant de cet accord seulement les tribunaux qui se situent dans la juridiction où se trouve l’exploitation du revendeur.  Pour le vendeur, le tribunal de Gent, département Veurne est compétent.


IFS PLMA Fairtrade Cocoa UTZ HIB